Staff Directory

Christopher Mattaliano, General Director
503-295-3515

George Manahan, Music Director

 

ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Valeria I. Ramirez, Chief Operating Officer
vramirez@portlandopera.org

Maureen Beaudry, Controller
503-417-0571 | mbeaudry@portlandopera.org

James Robbins, Systems & Operations Manager
jrobbins@portlandopera.org

Lynne Creary, Disbursements Specialist
503-417-0570 | lcreary@portlandopera.org

Jennifer Warren, HR & Accounting Specialist
503-417-0582 | jwarren@portlandopera.org

Mark Twohy, Facility Manager
mtwohy@portlandopera.org

Susan Allen, Executive Assistant
503-295-3515 | sallen@portlandopera.org

Hilari Price, Receptionist

 

ARTISTIC OPERATIONS

music@portlandopera.org  |  503-321-5262

Clare Burovac, Director of Artistic Operations

Alexis Hamilton, Manager of Education & Outreach
503-321-5261 | ahamilton@portlandopera.org

Nicholas Fox, Chorus Master & Assistant Conductor
503-295-3517 | nfox@portlandopera.org

Bob Kingston, Resident Historian & Lecturer

Bianca Rios, Artistic Operations Coordinator
503-321-5262 | brios@portlandopera.org

 

BOX OFFICE & CUSTOMER SERVICE

503-241-1802  |  866-739-6737

Eric Steinhauser, Assistant Director of Ticketing

Linda Pownall, Box Office Assistant Manager

Michael Brumage, Box Office Supervisor

Sabrina Miller, Box Office Representative

Jacqueline Harpole, Box Office Representative

 

DEVELOPMENT

Sue Dixon, Director of Development
503-321-5263  |  sdixon@portlandopera.org

Lacey Rowberg, Major Gifts Officer
503-417-0572  |  lrowberg@portlandopera.org

Jessica Walker, Corporate & Institutional Giving Officer
503-295-3507  |  jwalker@portlandopera.org

Amy Williams, Donor Relations Officer
503-417-0601  |  awilliams@portlandopera.org

Kim Lundin, Development Associate
503-417-0581  |  klundin@portlandopera.org

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Mark Tiarks, Director of Marketing & Communications
mtiarks@portlandopera.org

Tracy Wenckus, Associate Director & Director of Broadway Marketing
503-321-5250  |  twenckus@portlandopera.org

Ingrid Arnett, Opera Marketing & Communications Manager
503-417-0574  |  iarnett@portlandopera.org

Morgan Jones, Broadway Group & Corporate Sales Manager
503-321-5251  |  mjones@portlandopera.org

Jen Wechsler, Opera Marketing Coordinator
503-417-0569  |  jwechsler@portlandopera.org

Julia Taylor, Broadway Marketing Coordinator
503-417-0591  |  jtaylor@portlandopera.org

 

PRODUCTION

production@portlandopera.org  |  503-295-3500  ext 174

Laura Hassell, Director of Production
lhassell@portlandopera.org

Jonathan “Bearclaw” Hart, Technical Director
jhart@portlandopera.org

Frances Britt, Costume Shop Manager
fbritt@portlandopera.org

Cindy Felice, Properties Supervisor
cfelice@portlandopera.org

Carla E. Jimenez, Assistant Stage Manager

Jon Wangsgard, Assistant Stage Manager

Debra Bruneaux, Cutter/Draper

Jason Bray, First Hand/Stitcher

Elizabeth Spottswood, Production Coordinator
espottswood@portlandopera.org