Staff Directory

Christopher Mattaliano, General Director
503-295-3515

George Manahan, Music Director

 

ADMINISTRATION & OPERATIONS

Richard Seals, Director of Finance and Administration
503-321-5269 | rseals@portlandopera.org

Maureen Beaudry, Controller
503-417-0571 | mbeaudry@portlandopera.org

James Robbins, Systems & Operations Manager
jrobbins@portlandopera.org

Lynne Creary, Disbursements Specialist
503-417-0570 | lcreary@portlandopera.org

Jennifer Warren, HR & Accounting Specialist
503-417-0582 | jwarren@portlandopera.org

Kevin Morris, Facility Manager
kmorris@portlandopera.org

Susan Allen, Executive Assistant
503-295-3515 | sallen@portlandopera.org

Hilari Grace Price, Receptionist

 

ARTISTIC OPERATIONS

music@portlandopera.org  |  503-321-5262

Clare Burovac, Director of Artistic Operations

Alexis Hamilton, Manager of Education & Outreach
503-321-5261 | ahamilton@portlandopera.org

Erika Richter, Music Librarian and Administrative Assistant
503-321-5262 | erichter@portlandopera.org

Nicholas Fox, Chorus Master & Assistant Conductor
503-295-3517 | nfox@portlandopera.org

 

DEVELOPMENT

Sue Dixon, Director of Development
503-321-5263  |  sdixon@portlandopera.org

Lacey Rowberg, Major Gifts Officer
503-417-0572  |  lrowberg@portlandopera.org

Celeste Miller, Corporate & Institutional Giving Officer
503-295-3507  |  cmiller@portlandopera.org

Andrea Tichy, Donor Relations Officer
503-417-0601  |  atichy@portlandopera.org

Brita Enflo, Development Associate
503-417-0581  |  benflo@portlandopera.org

Jordan Cole-Rehfeldt, Special Events Manager
503-417-0626  |  jcole@portlandopera.org

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Tracy Wenckus, Associate Director & Director of Broadway Marketing
503-321-5250  |  twenckus@portlandopera.org

Morgan Jones, Broadway Group & Corporate Sales Manager
503-321-5251  |  mjones@portlandopera.org

Becky Singh, Marketing and Digital Manager
503-417-0574 |  bsingh@portlandopera.org

Jess Morgan, Database Analyst & Group Sales Assistant
503-295-3509  |  jmorgan@portlandopera.org

Jen Wechsler, Opera Marketing Coordinator
503-417-0569  |  jwechsler@portlandopera.org

Roberta McNary Rosso, Broadway Marketing Assistant
503-417-0591  |  rmcnary@portlandopera.org

 

BOX OFFICE & CUSTOMER SERVICE

503-241-1802  |  866-739-6737

Eric Steinhauser, Associate Director of Ticketing

Linda Pownall, Box Office Assistant Manager

Michael Brumage, Box Office Supervisor

Sabrina Miller, Box Office Representative

Jacqueline Harpole, Box Office Representative

 

PRODUCTION

production@portlandopera.org  |  503-295-3500  ext 174

Laura Hassell, Director of Production
lhassell@portlandopera.org

Jonathan “Bearclaw” Hart, Technical Director
jhart@portlandopera.org

Christine A. Richardson, Costume Director
crichardson@portlandopera.org

Cindy Felice, Properties Supervisor
cfelice@portlandopera.org

Carla E. Jimenez, Assistant Stage Manager

Jon Wangsgard, Assistant Stage Manager

Debra Bruneaux, Cutter/Draper

Elizabeth Spottswood, Production Coordinator
espottswood@portlandopera.org