Staff Directory

GENERAL DIRECTOR
Christopher Mattaliano
503-295-3515

MUSIC DIRECTOR
George Manahan

 

FINANCE & ADMINISTRATION

Richard Seals, Director of Finance and Administration
503-321-5269 | rseals@portlandopera.org

Maureen Beaudry, Controller
503-417-0571 | mbeaudry@portlandopera.org

Lynne Creary, Disbursements Specialist
503-417-0570 | lcreary@portlandopera.org

Kevin Morris, Facility Manager
kmorris@portlandopera.org

Susan Allen, Executive Assistant
503-295-3515 | sallen@portlandopera.org

HUMAN RESOURCES

Tamara Russell, Human Resources Manager
503-417-0625 | trussell@portlandopera.org

Jennifer Warren, Human Resources Specialist
503-417-0582 | jwarren@portlandopera.org

 

ARTISTIC OPERATIONS

music@portlandopera.org  |  503-321-5262

Clare Burovac, Director of Artistic Operations

Alexis Hamilton, Manager of Education & Outreach
503-321-5261 | ahamilton@portlandopera.org

Erika Richter, Music Librarian & Artistic Operations Specialist
503-321-5262 | erichter@portlandopera.org

Nicholas Fox, Chorus Master & Assistant Conductor
503-295-3517 | nfox@portlandopera.org

 

EXTERNAL AFFAIRS

Sue Dixon, Director of External Affairs
503-321-5263  |  sdixon@portlandopera.org

Garrick Antikajian, Graphic Designer
503-417-0568  | gantikajian@portlandopera.org

DEVELOPMENT

Lacey Rowberg, Associate Director of Development
503-417-0572  |  lrowberg@portlandopera.org

Celeste Miller, Corporate & Institutional Giving Officer
503-295-3507  |  cmiller@portlandopera.org

Angela Glabach-Vu, Donor Relations Manager
503-417-0601  |  aglabach@portlandopera.org

Avery Lemons, Special Events Manager
503-417-0626  |  alemons@portlandopera.org

Brita Enflo, Development Associate
503-417-0581  |  benflo@portlandopera.org

MARKETING & AUDIENCE DEVELOPMENT

Andrea Tichy, Associate Director of Marketing & Audience Development
503-295-5210  |  atichy@portlandopera.org

Silja Tobin, Marketing & Communications Manager
503-417-0574  |  stobin@portlandopera.org

Jen Wechsler, Opera Marketing Coordinator
503-417-0569  |  jwechsler@portlandopera.org

PATRON SERVICES

James Bartlett, Patron Services Manager
503-321-5259 |  jbartlett@portlandopera.org

James Dixon, Patron Services Representative
503-417-0577 | jdixon@portlandopera.org

Megan Harned, Patron Services Representative
503-321-0617 | mharned@portlandopera.org

Samuel Murry-Hawkins, Opera Concierge of Patron Services
503-241-1407 | smurry@portlandopera.org

U.S. BANK BROADWAY IN PORTLAND

Tracy Wenckus, General Manager
503-321-5250  |  twenckus@portlandopera.org

Morgan Jones, Group & Corporate Sales Manager
503-321-5251  |  mjones@portlandopera.org

Roberta McNary Rosso, Broadway Marketing Coordinator
503-417-0591  |  rmcnary@portlandopera.org

Jess Morgan, Broadway Group Sales Coordinator
503-295-3509  |  jmorgan@portlandopera.org

BROADWAY BOX OFFICE

503-241-1802  |  866-739-6737

Michael Brumage, Broadway Customer Service Supervisor

Katie Clope, Broadway Customer Service Supervisor

Jacqueline Harpole, Broadway Customer Service Representative

 

PRODUCTION

production@portlandopera.org  |  503-295-3500  ext 174

Laura Hassell, Director of Production
lhassell@portlandopera.org

Jonathan “Bearclaw” Hart, Technical Director
jhart@portlandopera.org

Elizabeth Spottswood, Production Coordinator
espottswood@portlandopera.org

Cindy Felice, Properties Supervisor
cfelice@portlandopera.org

Jon Wangsgard, Stage Manager

Carla E. Jimenez, Production Assistant/Scheduling Specialist

COSTUME SHOP

Christine A. Richardson, Costume Director
crichardson@portlandopera.org

Debra Bruneaux, Cutter/Draper

Jeffery Wilson, First Hand/Stitcher