Staff Directory

Christopher Mattaliano, General Director
503-295-3515

George Manahan, Music Director

 

ADMINISTRATION & FACILITIES

Valeria I. Ramirez, Chief Operating Officer
vramirez@portlandopera.org

Maureen Beaudry, Controller
503-417-0571 | mbeaudry@portlandopera.org

James Robbins, Systems & Operations Manager
jrobbins@portlandopera.org

Lynne Creary, Disbursements Specialist
503-417-0570 | lcreary@portlandopera.org

Mark Twohy, Facility Manager
mtwohy@portlandopera.org

Jennifer Warren, Executive Administrative Coordinator
503-295-3515 | jwarren@portlandopera.org

Hilari Price, Receptionist

 

ARTISTIC OPERATIONS

music@portlandopera.org  |  503-321-5262

Clare Burovac, Director of Artistic Operations

Alexis Hamilton, Manager of Education & Outreach
503-321-5261 | ahamilton@portlandopera.org

Nicholas Fox, Chorus Master & Assistant Conductor
503-295-3517 | nfox@portlandopera.org

Bob Kingston, Resident Historian & Lecturer

Bianca Rios, Artistic Operations Assistant
503-321-5262 | brios@portlandopera.org

 

BOX OFFICE & CUSTOMER SERVICE

503-241-1802  |  866-739-6737

Eric Steinhauser, Box Office Manager

Linda Pownall, Box Office Assistant Manager

Michael Brumage, Box Office Supervisor

Sabrina Miller, Box Office Representative

 

DEVELOPMENT

Sue Dixon, Director of Development
503-321-5263  |  sdixon@portlandopera.org

Lacey Rowberg, Major Gifts Officer
503-417-0572  |  lrowberg@portlandopera.org

Jessica Walker, Corporate & Institutional Giving Officer
503-295-3507  |  jwalker@portlandopera.org

Amy Williams, Donor Relations Officer
503-417-0601  |  awilliams@portlandopera.org

Kim Lundin, Development Associate
503-417-0581  |  klundin@portlandopera.org

 

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS

Mark Tiarks, Director of Marketing & Communications
mtiarks@portlandopera.org

Tracy Wenckus, Associate Director & Director of Broadway Marketing
503-321-5250  |  twenckus@portlandopera.org

Ingrid Arnett, Opera Marketing & Communications Manager
503-417-0574  |  iarnett@portlandopera.org

Casey McDermott, Group Sales Manager
503-321-5251  |  cmcdermott@portlandopera.org

Jen Wechsler, Opera Marketing Coordinator
503-417-0569  |  jwechsler@portlandopera.org

Julia Taylor, Broadway Marketing Assistant
503-417-0591  |  jtaylor@portlandopera.org

 

PRODUCTION

production@portlandopera.org  |  503-295-3500  ext 174

Laura Hassell, Director of Production
lhassel@portlandopera.org

Jonathan “Bearclaw” Hart, Technical Director
jhart@portlandopera.org

Frances Britt, Costume Shop Manager
fbritt@portlandopera.org

Cindy Felice, Properties Supervisor
cfelice@portlandopera.org

Carla E. Jimenez, Assistant Stage Manager

Jon Wangsgard, Assistant Stage Manager

Debra Bruneaux, Cutter/Draper

Jason Bray, First Hand/Stitcher

Elizabeth Spottswood, Production Coordinator
espottswood@portlandopera.org